Foundation

Contact Us

#225 - 1874 Scarth Street 
Regina SK S4P 4B3 
(306) 781-7500 
hrf@hrf.sk.ca

President and CEO's Office

Dino Sophocleous, CFRE
President and CEO
Dino Sophocleous, CFRE

dino.sophocleous@hrf.sk.ca

Adrienne Prenevost
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Adrienne Prenevost

Adrienne.Prenevost@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7523

Development

Lisa Green, CFRE
Senior Vice President
Lisa Green, CFRE

lisa.green@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7530

Kathleen Specht
Director, Development (Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship)
Kathleen Specht

kathleen.specht@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7513

Luanne Drake
Director, Major Gifts
Luanne Drake

luanne.drake@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7508

Karen Hackl
Major Gifts Officer
Karen Hackl

karen.hackl@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7510

Crystal Schmalle, CFRE
Manager, Legacy Programs
Crystal Schmalle, CFRE

crystal.schmalle@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7502

Alex Godlewski
Senior Development Officer, Annual Giving
Alex Godlewski

alex.godlewski@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7509

Carla Mattison
Development Officer
Carla Mattison

carla.mattison@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7539

Brianne Moore
Development Officer
Brianne Moore

brianne.moore@hrf.sk.ca

306-539-6354

Afras Issadeen
Database Administrator and Donor Stewardship Officer
Afras Issadeen

afras.issadeen@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7504

Marketing and Communications

Ryan O'Connor
Communications Officer
Ryan O'Connor

ryan.o'connor@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7506

Finance and Operations

Kara Marchand, CPA, CA, ICD.D
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Kara Marchand, CPA, CA, ICD.D

kara.marchand@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7507

Danushi Disanayake
Finance Officer
Danushi Disanayake

Danushi.Disanayake@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7515

Gift Shop

Kelly Manning
Gift Shop Manager
Kelly Manning

kelly.manning@hrf.sk.ca

306-531-4119

Administration

Lynda Daly
Administrative Assistant
Lynda Daly

lynda.daly@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7500

Donate Our Stories