Foundation

Contact Us

#225 - 1874 Scarth Street 
Regina SK S4P 4B3 
(306) 781-7500 
hrf@hrf.sk.ca

President and CEO's Office

Dino Sophocleous, CFRE
President and CEO
Dino Sophocleous, CFRE

dino.sophocleous@hrf.sk.ca

Adrienne Prenevost
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Adrienne Prenevost

Adrienne.Prenevost@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7523

Development

Lisa Green, CFRE
Vice President, Development
Lisa Green, CFRE

lisa.green@hrf.sk.ca

Jessica Rawn, CFRE
Director, Development
Jessica Rawn, CFRE

jessica.rawn@hrf.sk.ca

Amanda Brears
Manager, Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship
Amanda Brears

amanda.brears@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7509

Crystal Schmalle
Planned Giving Officer
Crystal Schmalle

crystal.schmalle@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7502

Carla Mattison
Development Officer
Carla Mattison

carla.mattison@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7539

Candace Williamson
Special Events Officer
Candace Williamson

candace.williamson@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7516

Marketing and Communications

Wes Fyck
Director, Marketing and Communications
Wes Fyck

wesley.fyck@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7520

Ryan O'Connor
Senior Communications Officer
Ryan O'Connor

ryan.o'connor@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7506

Finance and Operations

Jason Sherwin, CPA, CA
Director, Finance
Jason Sherwin, CPA, CA

jason.sherwin@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7507

Florence Quinto
Manager, Accounting and Payroll
Florence Quinto

florence.quinto@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7515

Administration

Jill Boutin
Administrative Assistant
Jill Boutin

jill.boutin@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7500

Donate Our Stories