Donate

Foundation

Contact Us

#225 - 1874 Scarth Street 
Regina SK S4P 4B3 
306-781-7500 
Toll free: 1-888-766-7500 
hrf@hrf.sk.ca

President and CEO's Office

Dino Sophocleous, CFRE
President and CEO
Dino Sophocleous, CFRE

dino.sophocleous@hrf.sk.ca

Cindy Babcock
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Cindy Babcock

cindy.babcock@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7523

Development

Lisa Green, CFRE
VP, Development
Lisa Green, CFRE

lisa.green@hrf.sk.ca

Jakki Crowe
Manager, Individual and Legacy Giving
Jakki Crowe

jakki.crowe@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7508

Melanie Gray
Manager, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Melanie Gray

melanie.gray@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7516

Maija Salmon
Special Events Officer
Maija Salmon

maija.salmon@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7506

Marlisa Sucher
Development Officer
Marlisa Sucher

marlisa.sucher@hrf.sk.ca

306-531-4119

Amanda Brears
Donor Services Coordinator
Amanda Brears

amanda.brears@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7539

Marketing and Communications

Bonnie Monteith
Director, Marketing and Communications
Bonnie Monteith

bonnie.monteith@hrf.sk.ca

Jared Koback
Senior Communications Officer
Jared Koback

jared.koback@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7502

Finance and Operations

Sudesh Galhenage,
Director, Finance
Sudesh Galhenage,

sudesh.galhenage@hrf.sk.ca

Florence Quinto
Senior Accounting Officer
Florence Quinto

florence.quinto@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7515

Reception

Candace Williamson
Administrative Assistant
Candace Williamson

candace.williamson@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7500