Foundation

Contact Us

#225 - 1874 Scarth Street 
Regina SK S4P 4B3 
(306) 781-7500 
hrf@hrf.sk.ca

President and CEO's Office

Dino Sophocleous, CFRE
President and CEO
Dino Sophocleous, CFRE

dino.sophocleous@hrf.sk.ca

Adrienne Prenevost
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Adrienne Prenevost

Adrienne.Prenevost@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7523

Development

Lisa Green, CFRE
Senior Vice President
Lisa Green, CFRE

lisa.green@hrf.sk.ca

Jessica Rawn, CFRE
Director, Development
Jessica Rawn, CFRE

jessica.rawn@hrf.sk.ca

Amanda Brears
Manager, Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship
Amanda Brears

amanda.brears@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7509

Crystal Schmalle, CFRE
Senior Legacy Giving Officer
Crystal Schmalle, CFRE

crystal.schmalle@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7502

Joan Wolf
Senior Development Officer
Joan Wolf

joan.wolf@hrf.sk.ca

306-530-9455

Carla Mattison
Development Officer
Carla Mattison

carla.mattison@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7539

Brianne Moore
Development Officer
Brianne Moore

brianne.moore@hrf.sk.ca

306-539-6354

Sandra Birchard
Donor Stewardship officer
Sandra Birchard

sandra.birchard@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7504

Marketing and Communications

Wes Fyck
Director, Marketing and Communications
Wes Fyck

wesley.fyck@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7520

Ryan O'Connor
Senior Communications Officer
Ryan O'Connor

ryan.o'connor@hrf.sk.ca

306-781-7506

Finance and Operations

Jason Sherwin, CPA, CA
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Jason Sherwin, CPA, CA

jason.sherwin@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7507

Florence Quinto
Manager, Accounting and Payroll
Florence Quinto

florence.quinto@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7515

Administration

Jill Boutin
Administrative Assistant
Jill Boutin

jill.boutin@hrf.sk.ca

(306) 781-7500

Donate Our Stories